I centri Urban Fitness

Vai alla mappa
Filtra per:
Abbiategrasso

Via Dante Alighieri, 88
abbiategrasso@urbanfitness.it
0238233220 - 3735050850

Dettagli
Alba

Via Vernazza, 17
alba@urbanfitness.it
0173 209735

Dettagli
Ancona

Via S. Martino, 25
ancona@urbanfitness.it
071 0965646

Dettagli
Assago

Via Roma, 33
assago@urbanfitness.it
0283962372 3404994250

Dettagli
Benevento

Corso Dante Alighieri, 26/30
benevento@urbanfitness.it
0824 1813151

Dettagli
Boario Terme

Via Trento, 35
boarioterme@urbanfitness.it
340 7822463

Dettagli
Bologna

Via Luigi Calori, 7
bologna@urbanfitness.it
051 0071368

Dettagli
Brescia

Via Pastrengo, 23
brescia@urbanfitness.it
030 3750622

Dettagli
Busto Arsizio

Piazza A. Manzoni, 12
bustoarsizio@urbanfitness.it
0331 1882519

Dettagli
Cesena

Via Cavalcavia, 277
cesena@urbanfitness.it
0547 396021

Dettagli
Cesenatico

Viale A. Vespucci, 14
cesenatico@urbanfitness.it
349 5940861

Dettagli
Crema

Via Cremona, 2
crema@urbanfitness.it
0373229211

Dettagli
Forlì

Via Niccolò Copernico, 71
forli@urbanfitness.it
0543 560295

Dettagli
Gallarate

Viale Milano angolo Via Torino
gallarate@urbanfitness.it
0331 1489128

Dettagli
Genova

Via Antonio Cecchi, 128/130
genovafoce@urbanfitness.it
010 2921594

Dettagli
Ischia

Via Salvatore Girardi, 9
ischia@urbanfitness.it
081 3330177

Dettagli
Lecco

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 9/a
lecco@urbanfitness.it
0341 289996

Dettagli
Lecco Balicco

Via Lorenzo Balicco, 95
leccobalicco@urbanfitness.it
0341 1841520 - 375 6331118

Dettagli
Lissone

Via Fratelli Bandiera, 4
lissone@urbanfitness.it
039 2914288

Dettagli
Lodi

Via XX Settembre, 18
lodi@urbanfitness.it
0371 425372 - 338 3632791

Dettagli
Mantova

Corso Vittorio Emanuele, II 17/B
mantova@urbanfitness.it
0376 325539

Dettagli
Milano Carlo Erba (Città Studi)

Piazza Carlo Erba ang. Via Plinio
milanocarloerba@urbanfitness.it
02 36569962

Dettagli
Milano Confalonieri (M5 Isola)

Via Confalonieri, 15
ufconfalonieri@urbanfitness.it
02 94761938

Dettagli
Milano Coni Zugna (M2 Porta Genova)

Viale Coni Zugna, 63
ufconizugna@urbanfitness.it
02 87034695

Dettagli
Milano Guido d’Arezzo (M1 Pagano)

Via Guido d’Arezzo, 1
ufguidodarezzo@urbanfitness.it
02 45386161

Dettagli
Milano Mantegna

Via Andrea Mantegna, 17
milanomantegna@urbanfitness.it
02 49635574

Dettagli
Milano Massaia

Piazza Guglielmo Massaia, 3
ufmassaia@urbanfitness.it
02 39831195

Dettagli
Milano MED

Viale Teodorico, 25 Palazzo della Salute
riabilitazione.pds@grupposandonato.it
02 83468500

Dettagli
Milano Piranesi (Porta Vittoria)

Via Giovanni Battista Piranesi, 34
milanopiranesi@urbanfitness.it
02 24202354

Dettagli
Milano Pisani (M3 Repubblica)

Via Vittor Pisani, 9
ufpisani@urbanfitness.it
02 45473481

Dettagli
Milano Porta Romana (M3 Crocetta)

Corso di Porta Romana, 106
ufportaromana@urbanfitness.it
02 58323905

Dettagli
Milano Sabotino (M3 Porta Romana)

Viale Sabotino, 20
ufsabotino@urbanfitness.it
02 58309976

Dettagli
Milano San Giovanni sul Muro (M1 Cairoli)

Via S. Giovanni sul Muro, 17
ufsangiovannisulmuro@urbanfitness.it
02 36535982

Dettagli
Milano V Giornate

Piazza Cinque Giornate, 6
ufcinquegiornate@urbanfitness.it
02 49531449

Dettagli
Monza

Via Lodovico Pavoni, 7
ufmonza@urbanfitness.it
039 2274735

Dettagli
Napoli Angioino

Via Cristoforo Colombo, 61
napoliangioino@urbanfitness.it
081 18677907

Dettagli
Napoli Chiaia

Piazza Amedeo, 16B (Passeggiata Colonna)
napolichiaia@urbanfitness.it
081 19335862

Dettagli
Palermo

Via Duca Della Verdura, 89/A
palermo@urbanfitness.it
0915567524 - 389 0050024

Dettagli
Rimini

Via Domenico Paulucci, 12
rimini@urbanfitness.it
0541 382316

Dettagli
Roma Barberini

Via Barberini, 25/27
romabarberini@urbanfitness.it
06 89014950 - 327 5530487

Dettagli
Roma Corso Trieste

Via Annone, 1
romacorsotrieste@urbanfitness.it
06 8606407

Dettagli
Roma Eur

Via Amsterdam, 108
romaeur@urbanfitness.it
06 5292621

Dettagli
Roma Mazzini

Via Emilio Faà di Bruno, 75
romafaadibruno@urbanfitness.it
06 37512103 - 345 8050904

Dettagli
Roma Monteverde

Via Maddalena di Canossa, 26-28
romamonteverde@urbanfitness.it
06 45543074

Dettagli
Roma Piazza Fiume

Via Nizza, 69A
romapiazzafiume@urbanfitness.it
06 98181607

Dettagli
Roma San Giovanni

Via Siria, 32
romasangiovanni@urbanfitness.it
06 786431

Dettagli
Segrate

Piazza Centro Commerciale, 39
segratesanfelice@urbanfitness.it
02 7532042

Dettagli
Seregno

Via S. Vitale, 10
seregno@urbanfitness.it
0362 1581359

Dettagli
Torino Piazza Graf

Piazza Arturo Graf, 128
torinopiazzagraf@urbanfitness.it
011 0208474

Dettagli
Trapani

Via Virgilio, 78
trapani@urbanfitness.it
0923 908047

Dettagli
Treviso

Via S. Pancrazio, 32
treviso@urbanfitness.it
0422 1564859

Dettagli
Varese

Via Carrobbio, 8
varese@urbanfitness.it
0332 286498

Dettagli
Prenota la tua

Prova omaggio